VIVO IPL 2021 Match prediction Schedule, Time Table, Match List PDF, Venue

VIVO IPL 2021 Match prediction The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for Indian Premier League 2021 to be held in India. After nearly two years, the IPL extravaganza will return home with Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai & Kolkata hosting the marquee event.

The season will kickstart on 9th April 2021 in Chennai with a high octane clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The World’s Largest Cricket Stadium – Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the Playoffs as well as the final on 30th May 2021 which promises to be a visual spectacle. The newly-built stadium that hosted India’s second Pink Ball fixture at home with great grandeur will host its first-ever VIVO IPL 2021 Match prediction

All you need to know about the Indian Premier League 2021 season. The first match will be played on April 9th, in Chennai between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore VIVO IPL 2021 Match prediction

Below is the IPL 2021 full schedule details:

MAT No DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
1 April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers 19:30 Chennai
2 April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 19:30 Mumbai
3 April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30 Chennai
4 April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 19:30 Mumbai
5 April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 19:30 Chennai
6 April 14, Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers 19:30 Chennai
7 April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 19:30 Mumbai
8 April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 19:30 Mumbai
9 April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30 Chennai
10 April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders 15:30 Chennai
11 April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 19:30 Mumbai
12 April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 19:30 Mumbai
13 April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 19:30 Chennai
14 April 21, Wed Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 15:30 Chennai
15 April 21, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 19:30 Mumbai
16 April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals 19:30 Mumbai
17 April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 19:30 Chennai
18 April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30 Mumbai
19 April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers 15:30 Mumbai
20 April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 19:30 Chennai
21 April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30 Ahmedabad
22 April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30 Ahmedabad
23 April 28, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19:30 Delhi
24 April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 15:30 Delhi
25 April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 19:30 Ahmedabad
26 April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 19:30 Ahmedabad
27 May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 19:30 Delhi
28 May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 15:30 Delhi
29 May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 19:30 Ahmedabad
30 May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers 19:30 Ahmedabad
31 May 4, Tueday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
32 May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
33 May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
34 May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
35 May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
36 May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
37 May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
38 May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers v Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
39 May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
40 May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
41 May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
42 May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
43 May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
44 May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata
45 May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru
46 May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers 3.30 PM Kolkata
47 May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru
48 May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Kolkata
49 May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru
50 May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
51 May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Kolkata
52 May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru
53 May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
54 May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru
55 May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata
56 May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
57 May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
58 May 26, Wed ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
59 May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
60 May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

IPL 2021 All Teams Squad or Players List

We have made dedicated pages for each IPL team squad just for our fans. Know about every teams’ strengths and weaknesses only on IPLMatchSchedule.com. So, check every team’s players list for IPL season 14 from the below links

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

If you are a big fan of IPL and want to know more about the schedule and happenings of IPL, then you have to wait for some time now. As there are no official schedules released yet. To know more about the IPL T20 you can always check the Official website of https://www.iplt20.com

VIVO IPL 2021 Match prediction